Committee Chairs and Staff

Trace D. McRaney
Immediate Past President

Mallory K. Bland

The Quarterly Co-Editor

Anna M. Livingston

The Quarterly Co-Editor


Dukes Dukes Keating & Faneca, P.A.

Gulfport, MS

228-868-1111

trace@ddkf.com


Phelps Dunbar, LLP

Jackson, MS

601-360-9334

mallory.bland@phelps.com


Steen Dalehite & Pace, LLP

Jackson, MS

601-969-7054

alivingston@steendp.com

Kasey M. Adams

Young Lawyers Division Liaison


Butler Snow LLP

Ridgeland, MS

601-985-4413

kasey.adams@butlersnow.com

Jonathan S. Masters

DRI State Representative 


Holcomb Dunbar Watts Best Masters & Golmon, P.A.

Oxford, MS

662-234-8775

jmasters@holcombdunbar.com

Catherine C. (Cate) Dugan

DRI Southern Region Director

Peterson White, LLP

Brentwood, TN

615-567-3040

cdugan@petersonwhite.com

Jane L. Brown

Executive Director


Mississippi Defense Lawyers Association

Brandon, MS

601-992-8645

office@msdefenselaw.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software