Directors 2019-2021

Mason S. Montgomery

Mary W. Van Slyke

Casey D. Younger


McAngus Goudelock & Courie

Oxford, MS

662-281-7842

mason.montgomery@mgclaw.com

Page Mannino Peresich & McDermott, PLLC

Biloxi, MS

228-374-2100

mary.vanslyke@pmp.org


Wilkins Patterson Smith Pumphrey & Stephenson, P.A.

Jackson, MS

769-230-2805

cyounger@wilkinspatterson.com

Directors 2020-2022

Christopher J. Latimer


Mitchell McNutt & Sams, P.A.

Oxford, MS

662-232-3208

clatimer@mitchellmcnutt.com

H. Benjamin Mullen

Bryan Nelson Schroeder Castigliola & Banahan, PLLC

Pascagoula, MS

228-762-6631

ben@bnscb.com

Senica M. Tubwell

Currie Johnson & Myers, P.A.

Jackson, MS

601-969-1010

stubwell@curriejohnson.com

Directors 2021-2023

Kacey G. Bailey


Glover Young Hammack Walton & Simmons, PLLC

Meridian, MS

601-693-1301

kacey@gloveryoung.com

J. Andrew (Drew) Mauldin

Mayo Mallette PLLC

Oxford, MS

662-236-0055

dmauldin@mayomallette.com

Nicholas K. (Nick) Thompson


Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush, P.A.

Hattiesburg, MS

601-264-6670

nthompson@cctb.com

At Large Members

J. Russell Dumas, IV

Balch & Bingham, LLP

Jackson, MS

601-965-8153

rdumas@balch.com

Erica J. Lloyd

McAngus Goudelock & Courie

Ridgeland, MS

601-427-7515

erica.lloyd@mgclaw.com

Matthew M. Williams

Galloway Johnson Tompkins Burr & Smith

Gulfport, MS

228-214-4250

mwilliams@gallowaylawfirm.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software