Directors 2022-2024

J. Russell Dumas, IV

Erica J. Lloyd
Matthew M. Williams

Balch & Bingham, LLP

Jackson, MS

601-965-8153

rdumas@balch.com



Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP

Jackson, MS

601-499-8086

erica.lloyd@wilsonelser.com


Galloway Johnson Tompkins Burr & Smith

Gulfport, MS

228-214-4250

mwilliams@gallowaylawfirm.com



Directors 2023-2025

Ashley N. Lane

Gore Kilpatrick & Dambrino, PLLC

Grenada, MS

662-226-1891

alane@gorekilpatrick.com


Christopher G. Dunnells

Dunbar Monroe, PLLC

Ridgeland, MS

601-898-2073

cdunnells@dunbarmonroe.com



Calen J. Wills

Bryan Nelson Schroeder Castigliola & Banahan

Pascagoula, MS

228-762-6631

calen@bnscb.com



Directors 2024-2026

Zachary S. Wessler

Deutsch Kerrigan, LLP

Gulfport, MS 

228-864-0161

zwessler@deutsch.com



J. Miles Forks

Daniel Coker Horton & Bell

Oxford, MS

662-236-8740

mforks@danielcoker.com


Mallory M. Street


Wise Carter Child & Caraway, P.A.

Jackson, MS

601-968-5525

mms@wisecarter.com


At Large Members

Anna M. Livingston


Steen Dalehite & Pace, LLP

Jackson, MS

601-969-7054

alivingston@steendp.com


Jenesa C. Hicks




MGC Law

Oxford, MS

662-281-7871

Kasey M. Adams


Butler Snow

Ridgeland, MS

601-948-5711

kasey.adams@butlersnow.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software