Directors 2020-2022

Christopher J. Latimer

H. Benjamin (Ben) Mullen

Jacob O. Malatesta


Mitchell McNutt & Sams, P.A.

Oxford, MS

662-232-3208

clatimer@mitchellmcnutt.com


Bryan Nelson Schroeder Castigliola & Banahan, PLLC

Pascagoula, MS

228-762-6631

ben@bnscb.com


Hagwood and Tipton, P.C.

Ridgeland, MS

601-608-6300

jmalatesta@hatlawfirm.com

Directors 2021-2023

Kacey G. Bailey


Glover Young Hammack Walton & Simmons, PLLC

Meridian, MS

601-693-1301

kacey@gloveryoung.com

J. Andrew (Drew) Mauldin


Mayo Mallette PLLC

Oxford, MS

662-236-0055

dmauldin@mayomallette.com

Nicholas K. (Nick) Thompson

Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush, P.A.

Hattiesburg, MS

601-264-6670

nthompson@cctb.com

Directors 2022-2024

J. Russell Dumas, IV


Balch & Bingham, LLP

Jackson, MS

601-965-8153

rdumas@balch.com

Erica J. Lloyd


McAngus Goudelock & Courie

Ridgeland, MS

601-427-7515

erica.lloyd@mgclaw.com

Matthew M. Williams

Galloway Johnson Tompkins Burr & Smith

Gulfport, MS

228-214-4250

mwilliams@gallowaylawfirm.com

At Large Members

Eric T. Granberry


Currie Johnson & Myers, P.A.

Biloxi, MS

228-385-1010

egranberry@curriejohnson.com

Anna M. Livingston


Steen Dalehite & Pace, LLP

Jackson, MS

601-969-7054

alivingston@steendp.com

Trenton G. Winford


Currie Johnson & Myers, P.A.

Jackson, MS

601-969-1010

twinford@curriejohnson.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software